top of page

My Favorite Fashion Designer

Happy Saturday everyone! Thanks for checking out the blog today! Today my focus is on my absolute favorite fashion designer, Lauren Conrad!

Lauren Conrad will always be my top favorite! Lauren's style is very simple and girly. She is by far my favorite designer because she keeps it classy! So many designers go a little too extreme and make things that people don't feel comfortable in or themselves at all. Lauren Conrad's LC Lauren Conrad for Kohl's is by far the most comfortable and stylish fashion line out there. She has many collections, making it nearly impossible to not find something that suits your fancy.

These are a few of LC Lauren Conrad for Kohl's most recent tops:

These are a few of Lauren Conrad's recent bottoms:

These are a few of Lauren Conrad's pieces from her runway collection:

Lauren Conrad also sells jewelry too:

Lauren Conrad is also an author of several books!

If you read my recent blog post on my favorite bloggers, you know that Lauren Conrad is my number one favorite blogger also! Her website is: https://laurenconrad.com/

If you enjoyed this blog post, go check out her website and tell me what you think! There are so many different things to discover including: fashion, style tips from Lauren, food recipes, health, beauty, books, and even DIY and crafts! She also has a boutique on her website that you can shop from that aren't her Kohl's collection. She is also the designer of Paper Crown:

Thanks for checking out this blog post! Check out Lauren Conrad's Kohl's collection: http://www.kohls.com/search.jsp?search=lc+lauren+conrad&submit-search=web-recentsearch&S=1&PPP=60

Subscribe to my Email List: Emma.SewLovelyBusiness@gmail.com

Emma Holder


Featured Posts

STAY CONNECTED

  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Subscribe To My Email List & Become A Sew Lovely Special Member!

NEED ASSISTANCE?

 

Email: emma.sewlovelybusiness@gmail.com

 

© 2016 Sew Lovely By Emma Holder

bottom of page